About us

– Logistics & Customer Service:

Tecno Unlimited Germany
Philipp-Reis-Straße 12
94315 Straubing– GERMANY

Tel: +49 1520-1988144
 

E-mail: contact@tecnounlimited.com  / info@tecnounlimited.com

– General inquiries:

E-mail: contact@tecnounlimited.com  / info@tecnounlimited.com

– Brand Managers & Marketing:

Mr. Cesare Cantagalli: c.cantagalli@tecnounlimited.com

Mr. Gianluca Salvatore:: g.salvatore@tecnounlimited.com

– International Sales:

Mr. Cesare Cantagalli: c.cantagalli@tecnounlimited.com

– Italy & Austria Sales:

Mr. Karl Anderlan: k.anderlan@tecnounlimited.com

– Germany Sales:

Mr. Markus Müller: germany@i-99.it

– France Sales:

Mr. Hervè Bastide : hbastide@gmail.com

– Media & Press

Media Team: media@tecnounlimited.com

– Graphic & Communication:

Mr. Paolo Cesari: p.cesari@tecnounlimited.com

– Administration/Finance & Export

Miss. Antonella Bellandi: a.bellandi@tecnounlimited.com

– Warranty Department:

Warranty TEAM: support@tecnounlimited.com